Free Thy Soul

Free Thy Soul

“I am on a journey of Self discoveryunnamed23

This journey isn’t about becoming anything. It is about unbecoming everything that really isn’t me. I am on a journey to achieve the state of the perfect balance between my physical and emotional self. i want to be at peace with who I am.

I am on a journey to illuminate my darkness so that understanding, acceptance and unconditional self love can take place. I want to free myself from the fetters of this world and release my soul from the prison.

This is a personal and a sacred language between me and my soul

I want to free myself

I want to free my Soul “

Leave a Reply

